## Richmond SAR 2025 - 2026 Leadership



**President Philip Barnard** 











## Richmond SAR Officers (pictured L-R):

- Chris Ackiss First Vice President, Board of Managers
- Jason Gagnon- Second Vice President, Eagle Scout Awards, Board of Managers
- Robert Halpern Third Vice President, Flag Recognition Chair, Board of Managers
- **Bill Haskins** Treasurer, Registrar, Past President, Board of Managers
- Jim Russell Secretary, Board of Managers

## **Board of Managers** (not pictured)

- Howard Bartholf Past President
- Mark Brennan Past President
- Peter Broadbent, Jr. Esq.
- Taylor Cowardin Past President
- Doug Cumins
- Dana Law Past President
- Brian K. Miller Past President
- Beau Robertson Photographer
- Art Taylor Past President
- Stephen Wilson
- Chris Yohn Past President

